Help Center

| Submit or View Help Requests | Developer Docs |
|

View desktop instructions
View mobile app instructions
Delete a Referral

You can delete a referral if you set up a test referral or want to delete a referral and attribute it to a different referrer. When a referral is deleted, the rewards associated with the referral are not deleted.

Warning: Once a referral is deleted, it cannot be undone.

Delete a referral in the referral feed

  1. In the left navigation menu, select ReportingReferral Feed.

  2. Hover over a referral that you want to delete, then select Delete.

  3. On the first and second Delete Referral modal, select Delete Referral.

Delete a referral on a participant’s profile

  1. In the left navigation menu, select Participants.

  2. Select the participant for which you want to delete a referral.

  3. Navigate to the Referrals section, hover over the referral you want to delete, then select Delete.

  4. On the first and second Delete Referral modal, select Delete Referral.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.