Help Center

| Submit or View Help Requests | Developer Docs |
|

View desktop instructions
View mobile app instructions
Archive a Redirect Rule

Archiving routing rules works in the same way as deactivating them: traffic will no longer be redirected according to the condition(s) set in that redirect rule.

Important

No type of routing rule can be entirely deleted.

  1. From the left navigation menu, select [Menu] → Settings.

  2. On the right, under Technical, select Blocking & Redirect.

  3. Find the rule you want to archive, then, under Actions, select [Dropdown menu] → Archive.

  4. Select I understand, continue.

Note

You can reactivate archived redirect rules at any time by selecting Reactivate in the Actions column.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.